You can share a conversation with a colleague via a link. When someone opens your shared link, they see a copy of the conversation; they can view it, and if they want to continue the discussion, it is saved in their own account. Attachments are visible but not accessible to the recipient. If you delete the original conversation, the shared link will stop working (you’ll see a warning about this beforehand).

